Spring Letterpress Wedding Invitations

Spring Letterpress Wedding Invitations

 

I love Spring, don’t you? I love it even more when I get to help beautiful people create beautiful Spring inspired letterpress wedding stationery. I really enjoyed creating this mini wedding suite, I was especially excited when Nicole and Matthew jumped at the chance of pairing their traditionally inspired Wedding Invitation with the quirky Information Card I created just for them. You see Nicole presented me with a unique challenge, how to incorporate so much information all in one little card? After a few nights of sketching I had the idea to use the icons to deliver all this information to Nicole and Matthews guests in a simple and easy to read format. We made it ‘match’ the invitations, through the use of colour and font.

Spring Wed

Letterpress Wedding Invitations

Letterpress Information Card

Leave a Reply

