New Letterpress Love

Letterpress Bear Card

I have been working very hard for what seems like a very long time to bring my new card range to life. I started late last year, a quick trip to Africa and many hours of design work later and the first four cards are done.

Then last week I drew a deep breath and placed my biggest paper order to date, scary, but of course we all know it makes good sense to buy in bulk. I didn’t waste a minute and ripped open that big box of paper and got straight into the happy business of printing…

I have to tell you, I really enjoyed printing these cards, the designs and colours just seem…right.

So stay tuned to my twitter and instagram feed, as to celebrate the launch of my new cards I will be hosting a little giveaway-FUN! So if you are not already following me, what are you waiting for?

(you can find me on the social media buttons in the top right hand corner of this page or find me yourself twitter @emmalinelamond insatgram @cocopress)

Rocking Horse Baby Card

strongman letterpress card

Rocking Horse Card

Leave a Reply

